Homemade CADA served with Coconut Yoghurt

20131112-160828.jpg

Ever since I first tried CADA I have been obsessed by it. When my Mum gave me my food processor it was one of the first things I made.

Lately I have been obsessed by Coyo. Coyo is the most beautiful, creamy coconut yoghurt. If you love coconut, like me, then you really should indulge in some. It is quite expensive so it is definitely something I classify as an indulgence. Since I do not have a money tree, I have challenged myself to make the perfect, homemade alternative.

My first attempt was a massive fail. My second attempt (as pictured above) was just lovely. It really complemented my CADA. I look forward to tweaking it a little more because it isn’t far off. 🙂

Cheers

Leave a Reply

