CADA

Have I mentioned how much I love CADA? I seriously adore it.Image
CADA stands for Coconut, Almonds, Dates and Apples. It is so tasty, filling and good for you.

This is how I make it:

Ingredients:
Shredded Coconut
Raw almonds
3 medjool Dates
1 apple

Directions:
Cut, quarter and core the apple. Add to food processor.
Deseed the dates and add them to the food processor along with a small handful of almonds and shredded coconut.
Whiz them up.

I serve my CADA with natural yoghurt (I buy natural unsweetened and sweeten it myself with honey and cinnamon).

Leave a Reply

