Homemade Coconut Yoghurt

I am so keen to try my hand at making my own coconut yoghurt. This looks surprisingly easy.

naughtynaturopathmum's Blog

Image

Homemade Coconut Yoghurt!

The lovely Leah Pepper sent this recipe in to me and I put it on my facebook page and oh my goodness! What a response!

I started making it straight away to see how it would work out and in 24 hours, I had an amazing, delicious and much cheaper coconut yoghurt in my fridge –

Directions are simply this:

“whisk about 4 heaped table spoons of yoghurt with 2 cans of coconut cream in a very clean/ sterilised glass bowl, then you just put a tea towel over it and let it sit on the bench for about 24hrs … bottle it, fridge it and that is it !!!! so easy”

Did you ever think it would be that easy?

Well it was for me – My first batch turned out brilliantly and also for many others.  Of course there will be less success in areas…

View original post 770 more words

Leave a Reply

