Happy Anniversary Marty

Image

6 years ago, Marty and I officially became a couple.
It has been the happiest 6 years of my life. 
So much has happened in that 6 years. We have grown as people, as a couple and now we are raising little people together. We have been there for each other for some seriously hard times, through death and birth, sickness and health, good times and bad times. There have been many hours spent cruising together listening to tunes with the wind in our hair, bottles of wine shared, food enjoyed and places explored. 

Marty you make me so happy. You are my everything; my love, my best friend. 
When I am sad you are always there with love, hugs and something funny to say or do to lift my spirits.
When I am mad you calm me.
When I am happy you make me laugh; more than I ever thought was possible. 
When I feel lazy you motivate me.

Thank you for everything you do for our little family.
Thanks for all the sleep ins, morning coffees, breakfasts, not forgetting the milk when you would much prefer to just come home, random treats, cooking dinner and helping around the house.
Most importantly thank you for being an awesome Dad to our boys. For all your patience  and understanding. 
Every sacrifice is recognised and definitely appreciated. You work so very hard for us and with that comes so much stress. I am so very proud of you.

So thank you for six great years. I am sure there are many more to come and I look forward to our future together.

I love you. xx

4 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary Marty

  1. Lozzy B says:

    Wishing you both the very happiest of anniversaries! Such a beautiful little family! Here’s to 60+ more years!

  2. kathryn says:

    Awe that’s gorgeous! x

Leave a Reply

