Feeling blessed

Yesterday I had the pleasure of going to a PartyLite candle party at my friends place. It was such a tempting party to attend full of lovely women and indulgent food. There were so many beautiful candles and accessories. I stayed strong and only ordered 2 melt packs. šŸ™‚ I can’t wait for them to arrive. I was even lucky enough to win the lucky door prize! It is a pity I left early so didn’t get to bring my prize home.

I haven’t been using my candles lately so today when I woke I looked through my stash and chose one that a gorgeous friend of mine gave me. It is currently filling my house with its beautiful scent.

20130812-100204.jpg
While I knit some more of my beautiful hoodie.

20130812-100639.jpg

I hope where ever you are today something lovely brightens your day.
Xxx

4 thoughts on “Feeling blessed

  1. Sounds lovely šŸ˜Š I adore candles !!! Pity my me sensitive to scents can’t tolerate them enjoy my dear

  2. My Mr sensitive…. Ie: hubby lol

Leave a Reply

