Day 2 – My fitness challenge

20130802-152208.jpg

I am unfit. Very, very unfit but I look forward to changing that.
Almost forgot to workout today. I can honestly say that I am running on an empty sleep bank and my mind isn’t very clear.

Like normal, I popped Charlie down for his nap, grabbed my bottle of water, my knitting and sat on my comfortable couch. Oh and how comfortable my couch felt! Looked up and saw the cross trainer.Thankfully we have it set up in the corner of our lounge-room, opposite my favourite couch. It seems to be a great place to have it because it is a nice reminder. I know 2 days does not make a habit but it is a step in the right direction.

Tonight I was thinking of trying this easy budget paleo chicken and spinach dish (served with rice for the boys). It looks super yummy.

Xxx

One thought on “Day 2 – My fitness challenge

  1. juliecrombe says:

    Just make a habit out of working out! Like that it’s easier to go and you won’t have to see it as an obligation anymore!
    Please check out my blog and maybe we can follow each other!
    http://prettylittletreasures.wordpress.com
    xo

Leave a Reply

