Smashed it and I’m feeling great!

Today is the first day of my new healthy living challenge.
So like all good challenges last night my littlest munchkin woke frequently. Thankfully with some friendly motivation I gave it my everything and now feel great.

I’m going to chalk day one up to a success on the exercise front. On the healthy eating front I have ignored the temptation to reach for those carb filled snacks and managed to drink 3 litres of water already. Hopefully I can keep this up.

Our Village Vegie delivery arrived today so that means tonight I will write up this weeks healthy meal plan. I think writing a meal plan will help keep me on track and full of clean, fresh fruit and vegetables. 

If you have any great food or exercise tips I would love to hear them 🙂

Cheers Danni

P.s. This was me today 😉

 Image

3 thoughts on “Smashed it and I’m feeling great!

  1. Kathryn says:

    Haha good on you!!

    • Danni says:

      It wasn’t as hard as the first time I did my core challenge (and didn’t stick with it) but I am sure it will get hard.

      • Kathryn says:

        You get used to it and slowly you start to enjoy it, even I don’t like the pain but you like the feeling afterwards lol!!

Leave a Reply

