Three Ring Circus

Please try and imagine that you have 7 hungry kids to feed… I certainly can’t.
Imagine that when you are feeding those 7 kids you have to consider that they have special dietary needs. Doesn’t sound easy does it!

Now please add their stories into the picture…

Three Ring Circus.

I’m thinking all of this is far from a walk in the park!

Bare with me…

By now most of you would know that I am totally obsessed with the idea/dream of owning a thermomix. You might also know that I love a good cause; a way I can help others have a better quality of life. Well today one of my lovely friends posted a link on her facebook page with this message

“For Facebook friends who know Tiff – so far we have raised $830 – nearly half way towards the purchase of the Thermomix for Tiff and her family.

Your donation can be made securely following the link bellow. We will give you regular updates on how we are going reaching our goal of $2000 ( cost of thermomix is $1939 , plus PayPal fees ). Thank you.”

I saw the post and wondered what her post was about so I sent her a message asking her if the post was for a good cause. My lovely friend took the time to send me some links and share Tiff’s story, and what a story to share.

Tiff is an amazing woman who has so much on her plate. She is much more than ‘just a stay at home mum’ to 7. Please if you haven’t clicked on the previous link click on this one and read her story.

Her friends are raising money to buy her a thermomix because Tiff definitely could do with one. It would save her so much time, money and truly make everyday life much easier for her and her family.

I would greatly appreciate it if you could please help by either donating to the cause or sharing this post.

Donations can be safely made here.

Every cent counts,
Cheers
xxx

Leave a Reply

