Look what I made – Artisian No-Knead Bread

20130729-153559.jpg
This is seriously the easiest to make and tastiest homemade bread!

It is a lovely soft bread with an awesome crunchy crust. When my friend shared this no-knead bread recipe I was very curious so I clicked on the link and was delighted to see how easy it looked. It is seriously as simple as it looks and has no nasties in it. I seriously suggest trying it. Don’t be put off by the amount of time you wait before baking it; it is worth it. 🙂
If you do make it or have made it before, I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Winning.

Leave a Reply

