My challenge to myself…

As of the 1st of August I am going to readjust my lifestyle again.
Last year I committed myself to the Michelle Bridges 12wbt challenge. It was a great success.
I lost 7kg through changing my diet. I didn’t exercise but just ate right.

If I am going to be completely honest I have been slack. I have been having WAY too many treats. I have gained a little back but not enough to worry too much. My biggest weakness is chocolate. So I think I will have to be strong on that front.

This August I plan to start cooking the 12wbt meals again. Cut back on my coffee intake and drink more water. I am also looking into creating another daily exercise challenge for myself. I felt great last time I did that.

By summer I dream of feeling great.

Image
Baby steps…

 Image

Look for the good 🙂

Image
Mistakes are okay.

Image
Believe!

Image

Since I live in the Southern Highlands and don’t have a gym membership this is important.

Image

Patience, If I start in August by September I will see a difference.
By October you will see the difference…

 Image
Lucky I’m a dreamer.
Image
Peace xxx

(*none of these are my images they were found via google images)

2 thoughts on “My challenge to myself…

  1. Kathryn says:

    Awesome!! You go girl!! ❤😄💪

    • Danni says:

      🙂 I’m sure it won’t be easy but I have publicly announced my plans to try and own them and give me that extra motivation to reach my goal.

Leave a Reply

