Ziggy Beanie for my Man

Since we are living in the chilly Southern Highlands I decided that this year I would make my boys a beanie each. Starting with Marty because the boys had been given some super cute ones recently. I love Georgie Hallam’s patterns I ended up picking her ziggy beanie and purchased it through Ravelry.
This (project #7) knit up so quickly. It was the quickest job yet.

I need to take some better pics but for now these will do.
ImageImageImage
I made it with WoolGanics Kyoto. It is the softest, warmest yarn and was a pleasure to work with.

I love how the top of the beanie looks and so do the little ones. Charlie keeps trying to wear it (which never ends well) and Jake wants one the same. 🙂

Cheers

3 thoughts on “Ziggy Beanie for my Man

  1. It’s so lovely !! Good job sweetie

  2. I love it !! Good job sweetie 🙂

Leave a Reply

