It has been a while…

Once again I have neglected my poor little blog. While I was procrastinating weaving the ends in of my latest project I remembered my blog and wrote myself a catch up to do list.

So brace yourself for the posts. I won’t blog everything that has happened over the last few months. We have had kids birthday parties, sickness, new products, I’ve taught myself to crochet, completed a couple of knits, made a massive progress on my current project, became an Aunty, enjoyed some sites, visited the zoo, watched Disney on Ice, upgraded beds and many, many, MANY more things.

Cheers Danni

Leave a Reply

