Do I look skanky?

Okay so my tip of the day is ‘never ask a frazzled mum a question you clearly don’t want to be answered truthfully’…

So, after the worst stomach bug ever, C and I ducked into Bowral for supplies today. After the quickest, too scared to touch anything shop I was stopped in the car park by a 25-30something year old female to be asked…

“Do I look skanky in this outfit? My friend says I do”

Hmmm… Picture this. Knee high lace up boots, super short bright red skirt white, tight, see through singlet no bra…

What else could I say but…

“Is that the look you are going for?”

Apparently that was the wrong answer… πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Do I look skanky?

  1. Bec says:

    Hahaha love it!

Leave a Reply

