On this day, I am grateful for (27/09/2012)

Today I am grateful for…

*Meg – my wonderful patient friend who generously made it possible to learn to knit. She answered all my questions so patiently. Thanks Beautiful

*Jan – my daycare mum. I am ever so grateful for everything that she does and knowing that my big boy is in the safest hands. I love that he is being looked after by someone he loves who truly cares about him.

*Online shopping – who doesn’t love the ability to shop from their arm chair?! 😉

Leave a Reply

