Ergo Love

Tonight I was spoilt!
I took my gorgeous baby shopping with me. I got 40 minutes of happy baby cuddles while I did the boring food shop.
I totally love my ergo baby carrier.
I wish that I had an ergo carrier for my first baby. There is nothing like the beautiful feeling of being able to comfortably hold your baby close as you go about your daily life. Looking down at your babies happy relaxed face as he snuggles in close. Truly beautiful.
Everyone should have one ❤

One thought on “Ergo Love

  1. Bec S says:

    Oh yes I hear you! I only got one with Savannah too but wish I had one for Hunter!!

Leave a Reply

