Meal Plans

I don’t know about you but with frequent trips to the super market I find we are spending and wasting way too much so I have challenged myself to start planning my meals again. With winter quickly approaching I am thinking that the majority of my meals will be made in the slow cooker again.

On Pinterest I have come across some awesome ideas for budgeting and preprepared slow cooker recipes. I can’t wait to try them out. Some consist of bulk buying ingredients, prepping them, placing them in large freezer bags and freezing them.

When I do I’ll be sure to share how they go 🙂 Anyone feel like sharing their favourite slow cooker meals?

xxx

Leave a Reply

