Drama

So I find myself sitting here watching sex in the city 2 and reflecting on my life.

I am so thankful that my relationship isn’t full of drama. That we have a relationship built on love, trust and mutual respect.

I honestly wonder if hollywood and popular Australian television shows are some what responsible for the way society is? Do such dramatic shows and movies make people crave drama and excitement in their own life? Does it make unacceptable behaviours more acceptable?

Hmmm… Now for the big bang theory.

Leave a Reply

